Two servers showing wrong region

Have a server that's not properly region identified? Post here to get it fixed.

Moderator: Moderators

Two servers showing wrong region

Postby UKDarkstar » Mon Dec 31, 2007 3:24 pm

Hi

Just added a couple more servers but they're showing as Netherlands instead of England (or even UK will do)

Ip's are :

195.242.236.28 : 28960 which is a CoD2 server running Pavlov only map (custom map), and

195.242.236.29 : 28960 which is a CoD server running Carentan only

Thanks
User avatar
UKDarkstar
Qtracker Registered Owner
Qtracker Registered Owner
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 5:53 pm
Location: UK

Re: Two servers showing wrong region

Postby ron.mercer » Mon Dec 31, 2007 3:47 pm

UKDarkstar wrote:Hi

Just added a couple more servers but they're showing as Netherlands instead of England (or even UK will do)

Ip's are :

195.242.236.28 : 28960 which is a CoD2 server running Pavlov only map (custom map), and

195.242.236.29 : 28960 which is a CoD server running Carentan only

Thanks

Yup, I had a bad mapping in there so it failed to find the London hop. Thanks, all fixed.
Ron Mercer
Qtracker

Image
User avatar
ron.mercer
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3337
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 5:01 pm
Location: Ohio, USA


Return to Region Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron