Call of Duty: World at War filters

Designing a filter? Get tips and advice from other users. Suggest new filter features here too.

Moderators: Support, Moderators

Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby ~Mr-Freeze~ » Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:15 am

Image

this was a quick edit of the cod4 filters
so there still aint no real hc/ff filter can only filter them by server name.

edit map's mp_suburban = upheaval and map mp_shrine = cliffside bit lazy they dinnt rename the name of the map
and there is no zombie filter guess thats coop? so pic above will be diffrent to the filter
Call of Duty World at War.rar
(16.52 KiB) Downloaded 774 times

unpack to your Qtracker\Filters\Game folder

and yes atm only Qtracker Registered uses can get cod ww servers
User avatar
~Mr-Freeze~
Qtracker Registered Owner
Qtracker Registered Owner
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 9:49 pm
Location: AuStRaLiA MaTe The LaNd DowN UndEr

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby droid » Sun Nov 16, 2008 12:17 am

thanx
Image
droid
Qtracker Registered Owner
Qtracker Registered Owner
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:35 am

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby ctec1 » Sun Nov 16, 2008 8:09 am

THX!! 8)
Image
User avatar
ctec1
Qtracker Registered Owner
Qtracker Registered Owner
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 5:19 am
Location: Cleveland, Ohio

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby el_rmc » Sun Nov 16, 2008 11:06 pm

You are 'da man Mr. Freeze! Thank you very much!
el_rmc
Qtracker Registered Owner
Qtracker Registered Owner
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 3:47 pm

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby [C-Ops]=Sgt=Rebs » Wed Nov 19, 2008 2:49 pm

Any chance Qtracker unregistered players can get COD W@W servers?

Thx!
[C-Ops]=Sgt=Rebs
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2008 5:19 am

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby ron.mercer » Wed Nov 19, 2008 3:09 pm

[C-Ops]=Sgt=Rebs wrote:Any chance Qtracker unregistered players can get COD W@W servers?

Thx!

Not for a few months. There will be a maintenance release to fix some bugs, but it will not have support for any new games.
Ron Mercer
Qtracker

Image
User avatar
ron.mercer
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3284
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 5:01 pm
Location: Ohio, USA

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby [C-Ops]=Sgt=Rebs » Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:00 pm

ron.mercer wrote:
[C-Ops]=Sgt=Rebs wrote:Any chance Qtracker unregistered players can get COD W@W servers?

Thx!

Not for a few months. There will be a maintenance release to fix some bugs, but it will not have support for any new games.


kk roger that!

Thank you for your quick reply "ron.mercer"
[C-Ops]=Sgt=Rebs
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2008 5:19 am

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby elshiftos » Sun Nov 23, 2008 12:24 pm

Thanks for this post but I can't get it to work.
I have WaW installed where CoD2 would normally go, and QT appears to be working fine with an imported server list. When I select any of the filters it doesn't filter out the relevant WaW servers.
http://i34.tinypic.com/6fpiir.jpg

Thanks
elshiftos
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2008 7:53 am

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby Captin » Sun Nov 23, 2008 4:40 pm

elshiftos wrote:Thanks for this post but I can't get it to work.
I have WaW installed where CoD2 would normally go, and QT appears to be working fine with an imported server list. When I select any of the filters it doesn't filter out the relevant WaW servers.
http://i34.tinypic.com/6fpiir.jpg

Thanks

That is because the latest public version (4.8) does NOT have WaW support in the program.
User avatar
Captin
Lord and Master
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2003 6:04 pm
Location: NE Ohio

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby elshiftos » Sun Nov 23, 2008 9:28 pm

Captin wrote:
elshiftos wrote:Thanks for this post but I can't get it to work.
I have WaW installed where CoD2 would normally go, and QT appears to be working fine with an imported server list. When I select any of the filters it doesn't filter out the relevant WaW servers.
http://i34.tinypic.com/6fpiir.jpg

Thanks

That is because the latest public version (4.8) does NOT have WaW support in the program.


Thanks :)
elshiftos
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2008 7:53 am

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby h4ppy » Tue Dec 02, 2008 7:37 pm

Code: Select all
if find(rule("sv_hostname"), "power") != -1
or if find(rule("sv_hostname"), "level") != -1
or if find(rule("sv_hostname"), "rank") != -1


here is one for all your power leveling scoundrels like me! finds most of the power leveling servers
Attachments
Powerlevel.zip
(350 Bytes) Downloaded 289 times
h4ppy
Qtracker Registered Owner
Qtracker Registered Owner
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 5:01 am

Re: Call of Duty: World at War filters

Postby StringFellow » Sun Jan 11, 2009 5:00 pm

Is there a filter for kill cam on/off?
============================
Registered Qtracker user here, and lov'in it!
============================
StringFellow
Qtracker Registered Owner
Qtracker Registered Owner
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 4:19 pm


Return to Filters

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest